Vegas Background jQuery Plugin (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: None
zh: 无

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: One second
zh: 1秒

en: Two seconds
zh: 2秒

en: Three seconds
zh: 3秒

en: Four seconds
zh: 4秒

en: Five seconds
zh: 5秒

en: Ten seconds
zh: 10秒
