Velocity Core (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。
