Velocity Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
