Versatile (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소
