Versatile (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素
