Version Control API (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Account registration form strings
ko: 계정 등록 폼 문자

en: The following messages are shown on the !repository-selection-page that leads to the account registration form.
ko: 계정 등록 폼으로 유도하는 !repository-selection-page 에 다음의 메시지들을 표시합니다.

en: repository selection page
ko: 저장소 선택 페이지

en: Message to unauthorized users
ko: 미승인 사용자들에게 메시지

en: Message to show to anonymous users and to users without the 'use version control systems' permission.
ko: '버전 컨트롤 시스템 사용' 권한이 없는 사용자들과 익명의 사용자들에게 보여줄 메시지입니다.

en: Message to registering users
ko: 등록된 사용자들에게 메시지

en: Message to show to users who are in the process of selecting a repository in order to create a VCS account. If there's only one repository on this site, users will never get to see this message.
ko: VCS를 생성하기 위해서 저장소를 선택하는 단계에 있는 사용자들에게 보여질 메시지. 사이트에 하나의 저장소밖에 없다면 사용자는 이 메시지를 절대 보지 못합니다.

en: Repository name
ko: 저장소 이름

en: Repository root
ko: 저장소 루트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: <p>The Concurrent Versioning System (CVS) is a software development tool available to volunteers with experience in software development, translation, theming, or documentation who wish to participate in the Drupal project.</p>
    <p>To request access to the Drupal CVS repository you must <a href="!register">create an account</a> and <a href="!login">login</a>. Come back to this page after you have logged on.</p>
ko: <p>동시발생(Concurrent) 버저닝 시스템(CVS)는 소프트웨어 개발, 번역, 테마만들기, 문서화 같은 드루팔(혹은 다른) 프로젝트에 참여하길 원하는 사용자들을 위한 자발적 참여(Volunteers) 가능한 소프트웨어 개발 도구입니다. </p> <p> 드루팔 CVS 저장소에 접근 권한을 요청하려고 한다면 먼저 <a href="!register">계정 생성</a> 하고 <a href="!login">l로그인</a>해야 합니다. 로그인을 하고 이 페이지로 돌아오세요.</p>

en: <p>The Concurrent Versioning System (CVS) is a software development tool available to volunteers with experience in software development, translation, theming, or documentation who wish to participate in the Drupal project.</p>
    <p>A version control system account is not required to contribute patches to the Drupal project or community contributed projects. Anonymous access to the Drupal CVS repository is available which can be used to accomplish this. Please peruse the <a href="!handbook">CVS handbook</a> and <a href="!patch">patch guide</a> for more information.</p>
    <p>If you are an open source software developer, themer, translator or documentation writer, please choose one of Drupal's repositories from the selection below in order to request commit access to this repository. Prior to applying, please ensure that:</p>
    <ul>
      <li>you have a concrete idea as to what you intend to contribute.</li>
      <li>you are not duplicating any <a href="!projects">existing projects</a>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>동시발생(Concurrent) 버저닝 시스템(CVS)는 소프트웨어 개발, 번역, 테마만들기, 문서화 같은 드루팔(혹은 다른) 프로젝트에 참여하길 원하는 사용자들을 위한 자발적 참여(Volunteers) 가능한 소프트웨어 개발 도구입니다. </p> <p>버전 컨트롤 시스템 계정은 드루팔 프로젝트나 커뮤니티 기여 프로젝트에 패치 기여가 필수사항이 아닙니다. 드루팔 CVS 저장소에 익명접근은 이것을 성취함으로써 사용되어질 수 있습니다. 더 많은 정보는 <a href="!handbook">CVS 핸드북</a>과 <a href="!patch">패치 가이드</a>를 읽어주세요.
    </p> <p> 만약 당신이 오픈소스 소프트웨어 개발자, 테마개발자, 번역가, 문서 작성자라면 이 저장소에 저지르기(commit) 접근 요청을 하기위해 아래에 선택으로부터 드루팔의 저장소를 하나 선택하세요. 이전 것들을 다 적용했다면, 다음을 확실하게 해보세요 : <ul> <li>당신이 기역하고자 하는 것에 대한 생각이 단단한지  </li> <li> <a href="!projects">기존 프로젝트들과</a> 똑같이 겹치지는 않은지.</li></ul>

en: <p>The Concurrent Versioning System (CVS) is a software development tool available to volunteers with experience in software development, translation, theming, or documentation who wish to participate in the Drupal project.</p>
    <p>A version control system account is not required to contribute patches to the Drupal project or community contributed projects. Anonymous access to the Drupal CVS repository is available which can be used to accomplish this. Please peruse the <a href="!handbook">CVS handbook</a> and <a href="!patch">patch guide</a> for more information.</p>
    <p>If you are an open source software developer, themer, translator or documentation writer, please use the form below to create an account in Drupal's CVS repository. Prior to registering, please ensure that:</p>
    <ul>
      <li>you have a concrete idea as to what you intend to contribute.</li>
      <li>you are not duplicating any <a href="!projects">existing projects</a>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <p>동시발생(Concurrent) 버저닝 시스템(CVS)는 소프트웨어 개발, 번역, 테마만들기, 문서화 같은 드루팔(혹은 다른) 프로젝트에 참여하길 원하는 사용자들을 위한 자발적 참여(Volunteers) 가능한 소프트웨어 개발 도구입니다. </p> <p>버전 컨트롤 시스템 계정은 드루팔 프로젝트나 커뮤니티 기여 프로젝트에 패치 기여가 필수사항이 아닙니다. 드루팔 CVS 저장소에 익명접근은 이것을 성취함으로써 사용되어질 수 있습니다. 더 많은 정보는 <a href="!handbook">CVS 핸드북</a>과 <a href="!patch">패치 가이드</a>를 읽어주세요.
    </p> <p> 만약 당신이 오픈소스 소프트웨어 개발자, 테마개발자, 번역가, 문서 작성자라면 드루팔의 CVS 저장소에 계성을 생성하기 위해 아래의 폼을 사용해주세요. 이전 것들을 다 적용했다면, 다음을 확실하게 해보세요 : <ul> <li>당신이 기역하고자 하는 것에 대한 생각이 단단한지  </li> <li> <a href="!projects">기존 프로젝트들과</a> 똑같이 겹치지는 않은지.</li></ul>

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Repository browser URL handler
ko: 저장소 브라우저 URL 핸들러

en: Version Control settings
ko: 버전 컨트롤 설정들

en: VCS Repositories
ko: VCS 저장소들

en: Define and manage the Version Control repositories known to your site.
ko: 당신에 사이트로 알려진 버전 컴트롤 저장소를 정의하고 관리하세요.

en: Run repository syncronization on cron.
ko: 저장소 동기화를 cron 으로 실행합니다.
