Version Control API (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: General
zh: 一般

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Select a view
zh: 選擇一個 view

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定
