Version Control API (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Select a view
zh: 选择一个视图

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: Label Name
zh: 标签的名字

en: Base view
zh: 底视图

en: Use the default view for this backend.
zh: 这个后端使用的默认视图。

en: Do not set default
zh: 不要设置默认

en: User authentication
zh: 用户认证

en: Versioncontrol can authenticate/validate VCS information based on its entities and the user trying to read or write to this repository. If the authentication interface selected here is properly checked from server-side repository hooks, it can properly control access to the repository.
zh: 版本控制可以验证/验证的VCS基于实体和尝试读取或写入这个仓库的用户信息。如果在此处选择是正确的认证接口从服务器端的库钩子检查，它可以适当控制到版本库的访问。

en: Authentication & access
zh: 身份验证和访问

en: Repository browser URL handler
zh: 版本库浏览器URL处理程序

en: The URL that let you see the repository web viewer. Do not use a trailing slash.
zh: 让你看到的资源库的网络浏览器的URL。不要使用结尾的斜线。

en: Web viewer URL handler
zh: Web查看器URL处理程序

en: Renamed
zh: 更名

en: Merged
zh: 合并

en: View sets
zh: 查看设置
