Version Control API -- Git backend (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: An absolute path to your bare Git repository, e.g: (/home/user/projects/myrepository.git).
ko: 당신의 초기상태에 Git 저장소의 절대경로 (/home/user/projects/myrepository.git).

en: Options to modify how Git backend behaves.
ko: 어떻게 Git 백엔드가 행동할지 수정하는 옵션

en: Git binary path
ko: Git 바이너리(실행파일)경로

en: Path to the git program to be used. By default it use <code>git</code> as it assumes the binary is on the <code>$PATH</code>.
ko: git 프로그램이 사용될 경로입니다. 기본적으로 바이너리(실행파일)이 <code>$PATH</code>에 있다는 가정하에  <code>git</code> 입니다.
