Version Control / Project* integration (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전
