Vertical Tabs Config (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Author information
zh: 作者資訊

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML 網站地圖
