Vertical Tabs Config (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Vertical tab
ko: 세로 탭

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Promotion options
ko: 홍보 옵션
