Vertical Tabs Config (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Custom Breadcrumbs
zh: 自定义面包屑

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: URL redirects
zh: URL重定向

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Vertical tab
zh: 垂直选项卡

en: Promotion options
zh: 推荐选项
