Vertical Tabs Responsive (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Hide
ko: 감추기
