vertical_timeline (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드
