vertical_timeline (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body field
zh: 正文字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段
