Verticrawl Search Engine (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Search page path
ko: 검색 페이지 경로
