Vibe (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
