Vibe (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
