Vide (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: jQuery Update
ko: jQuery 업데이트

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
