Vide (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Muted
zh: 静音
