Video (7.x-2.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: active
ko: 활동

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: Default: %value
ko: 기본: %value

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Upscale
ko: 확대

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용
