Video (7.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Audio sample rate
zh: 音頻取樣頻率

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Upload and manage video content with Drupal
zh: 使用 Drupal 上傳及管理影像內容

en: Upscale
zh: 放大

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field
