Video Embed AOL (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)
