Video Embed AOL (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Any language
zh: 任意语言
