Video Embed AOL (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)
