Video Embed Field (7.x-2.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Show related videos
zh: 显示相关的视频

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器的高度

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Playback settings
zh: 回放设置

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 启用<em>描述</em>字段

en: No defined styles
zh: 未定义样式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Video quality
zh: 视频质量

en: Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Show related videos after the video is finished playing.
zh: 视频播放完成后显示相关的视频。

en: Fuschia
zh: 紫红色

en: Player Color
zh: 播放器颜色

en: Video Embed Field
zh: 视频嵌入字段

en: Invalid Url
zh: 无效的网址

en: Video: Invalid Video URL.
zh: 视频: 无效的视频网址。

en: Unsupported Video Provider
zh: 不支持的视频提供者

en: %name: This video provider is not currently supported.
zh: %name: 该视频提供者当前未被支持。

en: Play the video immediately.
zh: 立即播放视频。

en: Video Embedding
zh: 正在嵌入视频

en: Player theme
zh: 播放器的主题

en: Thumbnail Preview
zh: 缩略图预览

en: Video style
zh: 视频样式

en: Video style: @style
zh: 视频样式: @style

en: Original Image.
zh: 原始图像。

en: Administer video styles
zh: 管理视频样式

en: Create and modify styles for embedded videos.
zh: 创建和修改嵌入视频的样式。

en: Video styles storage table created.
zh: 视频样式存储表已创建。

en: video style
zh: 视频样式

en: video styles
zh: 视频样式

en: Video Styles
zh: 视频样式

en: Video Source
zh: 视频源

en: Link thumbnail to
zh: 链接缩略图至

en: Image link: none
zh: 图像链接:无

en: Hide description
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Hide Youtube logo
zh: 隐藏Youtube标志

en: Video Embed Field - Load Video
zh: 视频嵌入字段 - 加载视频

en: The width of the youtube player.
zh: Youtube播放器的宽度。

en: The height of the youtube player.
zh: Youtube播放器的高度。

en: Show video annotations.
zh: 显示视频的注释。

en: Hide video annotations.
zh: 隐藏视频的注释。

en: The width of the vimeo player.
zh: Vimeo播放器的宽度。

en: The height of the vimeo player.
zh: Vimeo播放器的高度。

en: Loop the video's playback
zh: 循环回放视频

en: The width of the player.
zh: 播放器的宽度。
