Video Embed Field (7.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>敘述</em> 欄位

en: No defined styles
zh: 沒有定義樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述
