Video Embed Field (7.x-2.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Top
ko: 위

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
ko: <em>설명</em> 필드 사용하기

en: No defined styles
ko: 정의한 스타일이 없습니다

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기
