Video Embed Field Overlay (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Video style
zh: 视频样式

en: Video style: @style
zh: 视频样式: @style

en: Original Image.
zh: 原始图像。
