Video Embed Field Overlay (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
