Video embed local (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器的高度

en: Download Link
zh: 下载链接

en: Download Link Text
zh: 下载链接的文字

en: The width of the player.
zh: 播放器的宽度。
