Video Embed MediaHaven (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器的高度

en: Play the video immediately.
zh: 立即播放视频。
