Video Embed Myspace (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度

en: Player Height
zh: 播放器的高度

en: Allow Fullscreen
zh: 允许全屏

en: The width of the player.
zh: 播放器的宽度。

en: This will allow the video to be fullscreened.
zh: 此将允许全屏播放视频。
