Video Embed Field MyTube (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기
