Video Filter (7.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Default width setting
zh: 默认宽度设置

en: Default height setting
zh: 默认高度设置

en: Default autoplay setting
zh: 默认自动播放设置

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: You may insert videos with [video:URL]
zh: 您可以插入视频用标签 [video:URL]

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入视频
