Video Filter (7.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
