Video formatter (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Display of multiple files
ko: 여러 파일 표시

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
