Video Upload (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰
