Video.js (HTML5 Video Player) (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles
