Video.js (HTML5 Video Player) (7.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles
