Video.js (HTML5 Video Player) (7.x-3.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.
