VideoPublishing (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Installation instructions
ko: 설치 도움말
