VideoPublishing (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安装指导
