VideoWhisper Webcam Plugins (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: register
zh: 注册

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: login
zh: 登陆

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Source
zh: 源

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Applied
zh: 已申请

en: Moderator
zh: 审核人

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en:  minutes
zh:  分钟

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Room
zh: 客房
