VideoWhisper Webcam Plugins (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: User list
zh: 使用者列表
