VideoWhisper Webcam Plugins (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록
