Views Custom Table (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
ko: 세분도는 두 날짜가 같은지 여부를 판단할 때 사용하는 최소 단위입니다; 예를 들면, 세분도가 "년"이면 1999년의 어떤 날짜건 같은 날짜로 간주합니다.

en: Return to list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -
