Views Custom Table (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 粒度或间隔是指判断两个日期是否同一天时使用的最小单位值；例如，如果粒度是“年”的话所有日期于1999年，无论他们属于1999年的哪一天，都会被认为是同一天。

en: Return to list
zh: 返回列表

en: An offset from the current time such as "!example1" or "!example2"
zh: 与当前时间的偏移量，如 "!example1" 或 "!example2"

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Second date format
zh: 第二个日期格式

en: Custom date format of second date
zh: 第二个日期的自定义格式
