View Mode Modal (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드
